Trusted by 6 Crore+ Players

Get the A23 CPL Fantasy Cricket App

Download Link Sent.

Trusted by 6 Crore+ Players

The sweet spot for all things related to fantasy sports.

Caribbean T20 Fantasy Cricket premier League CPL Fantasy Cricket League in India Online T20 Caribbean League


Our user messages, all in one place.

Play CPL Fantasy Cricket League and Win Cash Daily on A23

The 2022 Caribbean Premier League will be the 10th edition of the T20 cricket league in the West Indies. The tenth edition of the Caribbean Premier League (CPL 2022) is all set to kick-start from 26 August 2022 with the finals to be played on 16 September 2022. The tournament will take place in St Kitts & Nevis with all 33 matches being played at Warner Park.

As per the regular CPL format, The CPL 2022 will also be played between six teams and is divided into a group stage and a knockout stage. In the group stage, the teams each play ten matches overall. Whereas in the knockout stage, the top 4 teams face off against each other in the semi-finals followed by the finals.

Ready to play the CPL Fantasy League? Let's go.

We are glad to bring to you a cracking version of your favourite fantasy cricket portal. Features like the daily rewards, series leaderboards, new team formation, upto 15 teams in multi-entry contests have been introduced. Winning on A23 Fantasy has been made simpler.

33 CPL matches are lined-up for avid cricket fans & lakhs up for grabs, every game, every day. CPL T20 Fantasy Cricket has undoubtedly been one of the most extensively played T20 leagues on A23 Fantasy & the league will return yet again, giving you massive opportunities to win big. CPL Fantasy Cricket League 2022 will feature some colossal T20 cricketers from the Caribbean Islands and the teams will battle it out once again for the coveted trophy.

CPL T20 Fantasy League will also have the Series Leaderboard up & running, where you compete with thousands of cricket geeks. Your top score from each CPL Fantasy Cricket match will be taken into consideration & users who feature in the specified rank range will win cash. Remember, consistency is the key here. The more contests you participate in, the better are your chances to top the leaderboard. Daily rewards will also be a feature to watch out for during the CPL T20 League. Completion of a task will earn you rewards daily.

The CPL T20 Fantasy Cricket League will also have the team limit increased to 15 for multi-entry contests. This means you can create upto 15 teams in contests where multiple contest entry is allowed. Team formation has been altered for better flexibility and you can use this feature in the Caribbean Premier League.

A brand-new points system also has been introduced for easier point calculation. The points are doubled for every action on the field and the bowler will earn 25 points for every wicket taken. It was 10 previously.

Play, Win, Repeat has to be the winning mantra for the CPL Fantasy League. Join A23 Fantasy, pick a CPL T20 Fantasy Cricket fixture, choose a contest, create your best XI(s) & start winning. How ready are you? Download the A23 Fantasy app now & start winning. Winning here #FeelsWow.

Six teams will battle to lift the trophy aloft.

1. Barbados Royals
2. Guyana Amazon Warriors
3. Jamaica Tallawahs
4. St Kitts & Nevis Patriots
5. St Lucia Kings
6. Trinbago Knight Riders.

In the 2021 final, St Kitts & Nevis Patriots beat the St Lucia Kings by three wickets to win their first CPL title.