Auto Discard Updated: 29 Jan 2013
Ace2Three rummy introduces the 'Auto Discard' feature.
Earlier, after drawing a card, if a player could not discard in the allotted time, the player would be dropped and awarded a Full Count.
However, this scenario has now been changed. Once the timer expires, instead of the player getting dropped, the drawn card will be discarded back. From the next round, the player can continue playing as usual.